公司

/公司
公司2019-03-07T07:06:03+00:00

为8000多家快餐店提供服务

20多年激情和迭代以及210多个客户的认可

专注

大约20年前,肯德基,麦当劳,必胜客先后进入中国,雄心勃勃地在这片潜力无限的新版图上进行扩张。其时,绿缘是第一家回应这一需求的公司。

拥有强大的工程师背景,从单一切菜机到完整的加工生产线,绿缘的创始人娄工和张工一直热衷于开发具有成本效益的、世界级的新鲜切割解决方案,助力全球最大的连锁和特许快餐品牌在中国的布局和发展。

今天,绿缘的加工生产线和机器在210多家工厂运营,加工着各类蔬菜,间接服务于大约8000多家快餐连锁店,即:肯德基、麦当劳、必胜客、塔可钟、德克士、 真功夫、海底捞等。

迭代

作为中国鲜切沙拉和蔬菜领域中最大的整线和单机的设计厂家和制造商,绿缘的创始人清楚地知道,只有激情是不够的。二十年来,绿缘团队以渐进的方式,采用新概念进行原型设计,创新地平衡了设备成本和可用性,在每个细节上持续迭代,并把这些作为需要坚守的、核心的设计理念和规范。

关键数字

0
年 成立
0
名 员工
0+
条 交付的整线
0
台 售出的单机

成为我们的新客户吧

Or Become A Partner of Lueon Technologies to Further Your Business.

zh_CNCN
en_USEN zh_CNCN
X

About Us

/About Us
About Us2019-03-07T07:06:03+00:00

Serving 8,000+ fast food restaurants

via 210+ clients with 20+ years of passion & iteration

Passion

Some 20 years ago, Lueon was at the first responding to KFC, McDonald’s, Pizza Hut that were ambitiously waiting to expand in the vast China.

Starting with strong engineer backgrounds, from a single standalone slicer to complete processing lines, Lueon’s founder, Lou and Zhang, have been passionate about developing the cost-effective yet world-class fresh cut solutions to aid the rapid chaining and franchising of the world most recognized fast food brands in China.

Today, Lueon’s processing lines and machines are operating in 210+ plants to produce the fresh cut lettuces and vegetables which are delivered and served daily to 8,000+ fast food restaurants in China, namely: KFC, McDonald’s, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, Dicos, ZKungfu, Hidilao(Hi Hotpot) etc.

Iteration

Standing ahead as the BIGGEST MANUFACTURER AND SUPPLIER of processing line and standalone machines in the field of fresh cut salads & vegetables in China, Lueon’s founders know well that only passion is not enough. For two decades, Lueon team keeps, in a progressive approach, designing and prototyping with new concepts, innovating with the balanced consideration of ownership costs and usability, iterating the machines and lines in every detail, applying to them the long-hold Design Code, which ultimately help secure the highest usability and cost-effectiveness.

KEY FIGURES

0
Year Established
0
Employees
0+
Processing Lines Delivered
0
Machines Sold

Join 210+ clients

Or Become A Partner of Lueon Technologies to Further Your Business.

en_USEN
zh_CNCN en_USEN
X