洗筐机极大节约人工成本

//洗筐机极大节约人工成本

在鲜切行业,每天都要用大量塑料筐装运原材料或转运半成品。但清洗这些框子的过程却费时费力。应客户要求,绿缘科技有限公司设计了一款全自动洗筐机,集清洗、烘干于一体。

绿缘的销售经理介绍道:“最大的亮点是中间可摆动的喷头,能彻底清洁角落的残渣,侧边的滤网会收集洗落的残渣。”

清洗之后,输送链会把筐子运到烘干区域。这款洗筐机可以与堆垛机并联,实现全自动清洗和堆叠。“这机器是性价比之选,能帮助加工厂节约大量水资源和人工成本。”

成立于2003年, 宁波绿缘轻工机械有限公司 是中国鲜切沙拉和蔬菜行业的领先机械制造商之一。 绿缘 一直致力于为蔬菜和鲜切色拉开发、设计、制造和提供专业设备和解决方案,包括削皮、切片、清洗、烘干、封口等。

如今 绿缘的加工线和机器已在210多家工厂中应用,生产鲜切生菜和蔬菜并每天向中国8000多家连锁快餐店提供服务,包括肯德基、麦当劳、必胜客、塔可钟、 德克士、真功夫、海底捞等。

现在 绿缘 把目光投向了国际市场,旨在帮助更多的客户生产高质量的新鲜蔬菜。

更多信息:
宁波绿缘轻工机械有限公司
Tel: +86 (0) 574 65606120
Email: valencia.yu@lueon.com
https://www.lueon.com/

2020-05-29T07:55:40+00:00
zh_CNCN
en_USEN zh_CNCN
X

Basket washing machine to save labor cost

//Basket washing machine to save labor cost

In the fresh-cut industry, hundreds of baskets are used to carry raw products or transfer semi-products. But the cleaning process of these baskets is a huge cost, which requires a lot of time and labor. As requested by customers, Lueon Technologies Co., Ltd. have designed an automatic basket washer, combining washing and drying.

“The biggest highlight are the pendular nozzles in the middle, which can thoroughly clean all the remaining vegetable leaves in each corner. These leaves will then be gathered by the side filters,” said Valencia Yu of Lueon Technologies.

After washing, the conveyor will deliver baskets to the drying process. This basket washer can be connected with a basket stacker to achieve full automation. “This machine is an economical choice. It helps processing factories save a huge amount of water and labor cost. “

Established in 2003, Lueon Technologies Co., Ltd. is one of the leading machine manufacturers in the fresh-cut salads & vegetable industry in China. “With years of experience, Lueon is specialized in developing, designing, manufacturing and supplying expert equipment and solutions for vegetables and fresh-cut salads, including peelers, slicers, washers, dryers, sealers, etc.”

Lueon’s processing lines and machines are operating in more than 210 plants to produce the fresh-cut lettuces and vegetables, which are delivered and served daily to over 8,000 fast-food restaurants in China.

Now, Lueon is looking for global partners to help provide fresh vegetables with high quality to the world.

For more information:
Lueon Technologies Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 (0) 574 65606120
Email: valencia.yu@lueon.com
https://www.lueon.com/

2020-05-29T07:55:40+00:00
en_USEN
zh_CNCN en_USEN
X