绿缘发布新一代叶菜脱水机

//绿缘发布新一代叶菜脱水机
新鲜水果和蔬菜行业正在快速发展,特别是在当今消费者越来越关注便利产品的今天,越来越多的公司正在发展保鲜加工水果蔬菜业务,例如用于鲜切沙拉的蔬菜。 成立于2003年, 宁波绿缘轻工机械有限公司 是中国鲜切沙拉和蔬菜行业的领先机械制造商之一。 绿缘 一直致力于为蔬菜和鲜切色拉开发、设计、制造和提供专业设备和解决方案,包括削皮、切片、清洗、烘干、封口等。

新一代脱水机
今年, 绿缘 推出了升级版蔬菜脱水机。与之前的设计相比,新产品大大缩短了干燥时间,减少了对蔬菜的伤害。

‘‘这种新设计最大的亮点就是顺时针和逆时针旋转的结合。转速也从原先每分钟450转,提高到了每分钟800转,大大缩短了干燥时间并提高了整条生产线的效率。” 绿缘的高级工程师郭华明解释,“此外,我们还增加了减震系统,以提高稳定性并减少噪音。”

如今 绿缘的加工线和机器已在210多家工厂中应用,生产鲜切生菜和蔬菜并每天向中国8000多家连锁快餐店提供服务,包括肯德基、麦当劳、必胜客、塔可钟、 德克士、真功夫、海底捞等。

现在 绿缘 把目光投向了国际市场,旨在帮助更多的客户生产高质量的新鲜蔬菜。

更多信息:
宁波绿缘轻工机械有限公司
Tel: +86 (0) 574 65606120
Email: valencia.yu@lueon.com
https://www.lueon.com/

文章来源: FreshPlaza

https://www.freshplaza.com/article/9192015/lueon-launches-upgraded-dryer-for-vegetables/

2020-02-24T07:48:11+00:00
zh_CNCN
en_USEN zh_CNCN
X

Lueon launches upgraded dryer for vegetables

//Lueon launches upgraded dryer for vegetables
The fresh fruits and veg industry is fast developing, especially nowadays when consumers are becoming more and more focused on convenience products, and more companies are looking at processed fruits and vegetables, for example for fresh-cut salads. Established in 2003, Lueon Technologies Co., Ltd. is one of the leading machine manufacturers in the fresh-cut salads & vegetable industry in China. After years of development, Lueon is specialized in developing, designing, manufacturing and supplying expert equipment and solutions for vegetables and fresh-cut salads, including peelers, slicers, washers, dryers, sealers, etc.

Upgraded Spin Dryer
This year, Lueon launched an upgraded drying machine. Compared with the old design, the new one has a greatly shortened drying time and reduces the damage to vegetables.

‘‘With this new design, the biggest highlight is the combined clockwise and counter-clockwise rotation. The rotation speed has risen from 450 revs per minute to 800 per minute, which greatly shortens the drying time and increases the productivity of the whole processing line,’’ explained by Huaming Guo, Lueon’s lead engineer. ‘‘We’ve also added a shock absorption system to improve stability and reduce noise.’’

Today, Lueon’s processing lines and machines are operating in more than 210 plants to produce the fresh-cut lettuces and vegetables which are delivered and served daily to over 8,000 fast-food restaurants in China – including KFC, McDonald’s, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, Dicos, ZKungfu, Hidilao (Hi Hotpot), etc.

Now, Lueon is looking to the global market to help provide fresh vegetables with high quality.

For more information:
Lueon Technologies Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 (0) 574 65606120
Email: valencia.yu@lueon.com
https://www.lueon.com/

From: FreshPlaza

https://www.freshplaza.com/article/9192015/lueon-launches-upgraded-dryer-for-vegetables/

2020-02-24T07:48:11+00:00
en_USEN
zh_CNCN en_USEN
X